How Do You Educate ? : New Normal Module Home Education

As a parent Im having a hard huge adjustment regarding with my kids education.I need to organise educating my kids at home while I am working with my online job here at Hive and my online selling business.

Im worried about the education that they have at home using school modules distributed by the Department of Education here in the Philippines.

IMG_20200729_144538.jpg

But before the regular new normal classes starts everything should be ready and prepared like how I will manange to be a a Mom , Teacher and a Provider.

I have to make sure that they will get enough and right education that they need.So i have to fix my schedule daily to teach them and help them with thier modules.

Because in this new Normal Education Parents will be the Teacher of thier children at home.So I prepare some learning materials such as reading, activity books , art materials and etc.

IMG_1599025049001.jpg

Parents schedule should come to school to report , submit modules and get kids modules and bring at home.

10 subjects should be answered all done in one week.And because of the public schools is out of budget to supply enough modules to all students exchanging of modules should to all parents and student should be applied.

Public schools does not offer online education because not all can comply gadgets and internet.I dont have internet connection also so I will go for module education for my kids.

IMG_20200803_194441.jpg

Last month I went to my kids school and attend a meeting orientation about the flow of the new normal education its quite not easy to adjust but as a parent we have no choice to adopt this kind of education becuase of this pandemic problem worldwide.

Thank you so much for this opportunity to write back again and to #homeeders

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency