This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Homebrew is here for you!

Homebrew is here for you!

@a1-shroom-spores here. I was siphoning off some strawberry wine today: i looked around for a homebrewing community to post the wine under: but to my surprise, there was no homebrewing group! So I started one! 😁🤳

image.png
Check out the color on this strawberry wine! No sulfites or store bought yeast! I left a little too much room at the top and got some white fuzz. IM STILL LEARNING . . . According to my research: This wine is still good to drink. Next time I will fill the bottle all the way up! I didn't know air was bad even if you disinfect the glassware and use an airlock. TODAY I WILL PICK MORE WINE FRUIT. Raspberries and currants. I will crush them without cleaning them and then leave the mush inside a bowl with an old tee shirt on top of it.
image.png

I bought some Beer tokens to support the community! When you post a {quality} homebrewing post you will receive Beer tokens on your post in the comments!

image.png

I would like this group to have a nice balance between people who brew beer, people who make wine and distillers. Of course there's other drinks to brew like Mead for instance.

I'd like to make instructional blogs on how to make things like "honey jack" which is a stronger version of mead by filtering out water. You can also make "apple jack" with the same technique. What type of DIY homebrewing video would you like to see? I could make beer ... or distill some hard alcohol... or make mead.

What type of blog would you like to see?
image.png

Posting rules:

Must be +21.
Legal homebrewing only.
Post must be quality {pictures and over 100 words w/ no plagiarism}.