Exploring the work from home options looking for help

I've recently been looking into working from home options. As my mental and physical health can't handle the construction industry anymore. The Internet is full of useful resources and such. I'm looking for stories of success in the working from home industry. If there is anyone successful with an Internet or home business please comment where I can find your story. So far affiliate marketing and writing seem to be good ways if your not into posting videos or drop shipping. I enjoy writing so would love to hear more from writes. With that being said though I'm always up for new and interesting things so like I said earlier any successful at home business stories I would be interested in seeing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency