This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Car Window was brocken and they stole my camera and lenses. 😭

I am crying right now - my camera and the lenses, tripod was stolen from my Car trunk. I am on Holiday in Italy at the moment and wanted to make several nice pictures of the area here as well as from birds. Unfortunately my camera Equipment and my tripod was stolen from my Car. I assume Someone watched me when put it in the Trunk and decided to steal it. I was only away for some minutes but this was enough time for the thief to steal it. Someone smashed the Window, Opened the Door and gained access to the Car trunk over the Back row.

I was already at the police Station but I assume I can say goodby to my camera Equipment. I will Not see it again.

1000019846.jpg