This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My planned mobile purchase turned into planned self-denial

Hi guys, how are you all, I hope you are all well and enjoying Hive Learner's Contest.
I am also participating in this contest.We have to deny ourselves in many places. Sometimes there are problems when you want and you don't get it and then you deny yourself what is best for us at that time. Today I will share with you a story of my own.

shop-g1887ecd98_1280.jpg

SOURCE

A STORY OF SELF-DENIAL
I lost my mobile a few days ago and now a days you all know it is very difficult to live without a mobile I can live without food for 1 day but can't live without a mobile. After I lost my mobile, I took possession of my family's mobile for a few days, now I had to get a new mobile. And getting a mobile phone was also important for me, but I didn't have enough money yet. I thought that the home mobile phone would work in a month. Next month salary will come then I will get a new mobile and keep the old mobile at home.

After a few days, the salary message came to my mobile, and I was happy on my face. Well, it happens to everyone, seeing money brings happiness on everyone's face. In the evening, I took a friend with me and left for Mobile Market. On the way, we faced many difficulties. After all these difficulties and traffic, we reached the mobile market. The market was huge and there were lots of plazas. We started looking at mobiles. I brought my friend along because he knows a lot about mobiles. I don't know much about mobiles. Well, we were looking at mobiles in the mobile market. I liked a mobile. It was a brand new boxed mobile. Its configuration was very good. I thought this mobile was very good and it was the latest model. When I found out the price of the mobile phone, it was 55000 thousand. I was surprised to hear the price once. The mobile is so expensive, I asked the shopkeeper that the rate of this mobile is 40000 thousand on the net and you are selling it for 55000 thousand, so he said that the price that comes on the net is the price without tax, the mobile with tax is only 55000 thousand. will get. I was very upset after hearing this. The friend said that we are going to another shop. As we were going through the same, we found quite a few mobiles which looked good to us but were telling much more than the net worth of each mobile. I liked only one mobile but it was too expensive. Its price was 55000 thousand, besides this, I did not understand the mobile phone and I told my friend about my situation, so he said that the mobile phone is very expensive. Accepting and making myself realize that now I have a mobile I can't buy that mobile now so I denied myself that time.

recycle-g457c5689b_1280.jpg

SOURCE

You make such sacrifices in many places. Something looks good, but you can't buy it. Before buying, I will see my house and family, how is the condition of my house. At this time, you have to make sacrifices.

We humans want everything. Today we wish for something small, tomorrow it will be fulfilled, even after that our desire does not die, now he will wish for something big. But we should fulfill their wish by thinking with our intellect. We often buy children's clothes on Eid etc. but they don't take anything of their own, only fulfill the needs of the children. We also want to wear nice and new clothes on Eid but we ourselves refuse because of the expenses.

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHA37mQtCuynkak9C9VAyzKhJzawjAnpZVPV4BTUgXQgevipxojgGca8HQiNacgNnd3p9YWFkpDrxMbRB7oT2caY9jaK4vboQS2LQGEfNMmu1guFfCfp.png

If it were assumed, I would have taken that mobile phone to make my heart happy. If I had given the whole salary here, how could I have spent the entire month, the house ration, the school fees of the younger sister, and the school fees of the girls? In such situations one has to deny oneself.

Thanks for All Reading My Blog