Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 7th October , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"What do you learn today from $hive #crypto is that you never have to lose hope on your #hive hustle an most importantly you don't have to give up neither you have to lose the consistency, you just need to keep moving along with your shilling that what's important"
Link :

2)"I repeatedly saying it each and everytime through my $HIVE #crypto tweet that #hive will surely gonna shine soon you just keep pushing on #hive tweets and rest HIVE crypto will surely gonna grow and the same thing happening is , let's keep hustling"
Link :

3)"$hive is stable above 1$ and it's been almost 15 hours now nd it had made my believe more stronger on #hive #crypto and this is the very first time since HIVE is stable above 1$ for so long , let's keep pushing while hoping always for the best"
Link :

4)"I don't know about others but one of the mos important thing that I'm much proud of is ta I never gave up on $hive #crypto Twitter #hustle no matte how har the time is and today I feel like it's all proving worthy , although this is not the final stop for me #hive all the way!!"
Link :

5)"Learn from you mistakes is ehat I keep saying always , I mak sure motto reeatthe sme mistake for $hive #crypto that's why I'm still in the #hive #crypto game , I ain't be leaving #hive in any condition no matter however the situation gets"
Link :

6)"So is $hive as officially crossed 1$ now , I honestly dont know and even if #hive falsfrom here tha won't gonna bother me at al becaus as I said no matter what I will be forever shilling for #hive whatever the situation is I will be always standing!!"
Link :

7)"$hive shilling has always mad me stronger enough to believe tat each #hive will surely gonna touc o the moon and beyond no matter wherever the #crypto markets goes #hive will surely gonna shine and rise very soon theres no stopping for Hive"
Link :

8)"All you nee is good intention in regards to $hive #crypto if you want to grow on #hive , Good intention for Hive and HIV related things results into good things n matter if it's #hiv or not or no matter whatever you do Good intention matters the most"
Link :

9)"#hive is rising
$hive is growing
#hive #crypto value is increasing
#hve is mooning
#hive #crypto is shining
$hive is rockin
It's all happening because of the whole Hve community shilling and Hustling without that we re nothing, ets keep moving with our Shillimg and Hustling!!"
Link :

10)"Get Ready for the Biggest $hive #crypto pump which might happen today as per my assumption I can feel some Big moment is trying to take Place in #hive we jus need to wait patiently or I evening wont happen today then very soo we can get to see Some Big Moves!!"
Link :

Screenshot_20211007-004516_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency