Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 29th July 2021 , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 15 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Told many times not to give up , not to give up , here see the result of not giving up , $hive is back at 0.5$ and is currently being stable at that level , #hive is taking off for the Moon soon 🚀 "https://t.co/G1LjZfAQQh
Link :

2)"Day Thursday, Dated : 29th July :
As I keep on saying multiple times that keep om shilling for $hive without bothering about the #hive price and seems like its proving to be one of my righteous decision #hive has crossed 0.5$ today wait for the Real moon moves"
Link :

3)"I wish it would be around 50$ till next year though this prediction doesn't base on Anykind of Ta all what I believe is mostly on our hustle for $hive on twitter , I hope we grow more with our #hive shilling in coming days"
Link :

4)"$hive moved had not even begin yet , this is not even the beginning , #hive will gonna grow immensely this year mark my words it will surely gonna happen and no one can stop Hive from achieving all the upcoming milestones"
Link :

5)"I dont know where $hive will gonna go by the end of this year but one thing I'm sure about is no matter what no one can stop #hive to take off for the moon this year and current pumps are the proof of it, Wait for The Real Action !!"
Link :

6)"$hive is proving that #hive is not in the #crypto market for short term game , #hive is proving its long term valuability and if everything goes right #hive will be among in the top crypto list by the end of this year, let's hope for the Best"
Link :

7)"$hive treats everyone equally that's the major reason why #hive is growing in Discipline and consistently , no matter if you're a millionaire or just a shiller #hive treats everyone with equal respect that's the most adorable thing on Hive"
Link :

8)"From the last 2 to 4 months I'm onto $hive shilling consistently the only reason why I had able to survive the Dip is because I was loving to shill for #hive even in the sudden Dip, you need to love your hustle if you want to grow along with Hive"
Link :

9)"Been getting to much onto $hive shilling is the key to productivity you will get to learn too much about the whole #hive Blockchain you just need to shill in a perfect way and in your own unique way for Hive, let's take each Hive to the moon"
Link :

10)"What do you think will #Splinterlands #sps will proves to be a major key for $hive success? For mr yes, if they keep on supporting the #hive #Blockchain, let's hope for the more best and wish for the success for #sps along with #hive"
Link :

11)"Ask yourself if you want to struggle for next 15 years more pr just for more 5 years and want to live rest of your live financially free, if you want to struggle for just 5 years and want to achieve financial freedom then just get onto $hive without any bother #hive"
Link :

12)"This time it was not #shitcoins like #dogecoin and #shibainu , This time it was the Real productive coins like $hive which has successfully proves to he overcome from the tense market and it keeps on growing without any kind of manipulation #hive"
Link :

13)"#Cryptocurency is not a emotion based game think twice before investing into #shitcoins like #dogecoin and #shibainu , I had always chose $hive over such coins because #hive contains the Real productivity and development"
Link :

14)"Today was the day when I felt a little more proud to be a part of $Hive #crypto community or rather you can say to be an early bird into #hive one thing I can assure myself today that all my Hive Hardwork will surely gonna pays off some day"
Link :

15)"I'm getting too much obsessed with $hive these days I cant think about any other coin except #hive and the major reason behind is it my Hive shilling because these days I'm completely focusing on my Hive shilling which is boosting my confidence for Hive"
Link :

Screenshot_20210730-031231_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency