Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 23rd July 2021 , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 15 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Day Friday, Dated 23rd July :
A big cheers to all the $hive Hustlers who are shilling for #hive each and everyday without bothering about the current price , Thanks for having the long term goal with Hive , You're unique"
Link :

2)"Indeed staying strong with $hive is what all we ca do right now , no matter what we dont have to give up, we have to get each others back strongly and sooner or later i believe we will surely gonna bounce back #hive"
Link :

3)"Dont call yourself a true $hive shiller until and unless you have the courage to hustle for #hive even after seeing #hive dipping badly , if you can remain positive even in the negative situation on #hive , Congratulations you're the true Hive Hustler"
Link :

4)"My $hive hustle is never enough , I want to go infinitely with my #hive hustle which is a bit difficult but not impossible , when $hive will start growing immensely my hustle will Simultaneously gonna get bigger yoo"
Link :

5)"Always try to learn from the people around you Simultaneously on $Hive #crypto try to learn from your #hive mates who are hustling for Hive along with you , You will surely gonna get a lot to learn from them, you just need to look around right people on Hive"
Link :

6)"Everyone is trying to shill for $hive on twitter in their own unique way , You dont have to disrespect anyone's way of shilling , everyone have their own way and perspective of shilling for #hive , so kindly respect each others Hive hustle"
Link :

7)"A lot of people just believe on the quality but not on quantity but I believe on both quality and quantity, A balance should be maintained on $hive shilling quality as well as quantity is also important in my pov #hive"
Link :

8)"How far you can go for $Hive shilling will be soon the result of how far #hive will gonna take you in terms of your overall growth , You have to keep doing extraordinary things for #hive , if you want to see each Hive mooning"
Link :

9)"I'm not on short term for $hive , short term was never really the option on #hive if you have the courage to be on #hive and to shill for Hive for next 5 year consistently Congratulations you will be the winner soon"
Link :

10)"I dont allow people who talk shit about $Hive, I had given my almost everything to #Hive especially the valuable time and I wont be letting other people negative opinions affect on my Hive shilling in any condition"
Link :

11)"Each day and everyday when I shill for $hive on twitter , with the help of my #hive tweets i tried to share a kind of story with you all , only the ones who read with the complete focus can understand that #hive"
Link :

12)"Rewards for $hive hustle are the secondary thing for #hive shilling
The primary thing is your #hive hustle will sooner or later gonna help $hive to increase its price immensely and become one of the top most #crypto"
Link :

13)"I dont want to win on $hive #crypto I just want to change my lifestyle and way of living with the help of #hive , and I believe sooner or later $Hive will surely gonna help me in achieving all my #hive dreams"
Link :

14)"Imagine 5 years from you're having 1000 $hive in your wallet , Each #hive will be valued around nearly 500$ what will be the 1st thing you will gonna do ,"
Link :

15)"The only reason why Team efforts matters the most on $hive is because it was one of thr most important thing which helped the #hive to get back onto its feet again in the early days of Hive , Community efforts matters the most on $Hive"
Link :

Screenshot_20210724-023221_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency