Recap of HIVE Twitter Shilling by freecrypto , DATED : 14h October , Hive Twitter Marketing campaign ( 10 tweets in a day for hive)

1)"Warned you yesterday something big soon will going to happen on $hive and it is proving right it's about how long and how dare you can keep walking for #hive #crypto no matter what without giving up on Hive that's what the important part on Hive is" https://t.co/edfZd8Gn9u
Link :

2)"Nothing comes easy in or on on $hive #crypto you need to almost give your everything to achieve something good and better on #hive and by everything I mean time, Remember Time is the biggest investment on Hive, no matter what always keep on going"
Link :

3)"The Real and True $hive #crypto citizens never ever give up no matter whatever the situation is no matter however worst the situation is you need to keep on going with your #hive shilling in ach and every cost at every point of time at time when Hive needs us the most"
Link :

4)"What do you think are we going to surpass 2$ this time I can strongly feel it , let's wait and hope for the best, The biggest moment now can happen at any point of time, Time to be stay alert and have sharp eyes onto each and every $hive #crypto moment #hive" https://t.co/Nx3NVj7qvM
Link :

5)"What should be your biggest inspiration while hustling for $hive, your #hive dreams should be your inspiration and you have to strongly believe that no matter what I will make my each and every #hive dreams possible sooner or later but yes we will"
Link :

6)"Do it with all the love or else dont do , if you're shilling for $hive remember that you need to do it with all your love, you have to have enjoy your each and every #hive moments that you're trying to make for making each #hive #crypto to touch to the moon"
Link :

7)"Life isn't about where you born, Life is all about where you Die , start might not be good but I will surely make sure that I will make my end better till the last with the help of $hive #crypto no matter what I will always be shilling for #hive"
Link :

8)"$hive #crypto has taught me one important life lesson that I will never ever forget throughout my whole life that no matter what never ever stop grindoi6and finish what you had started off , I will surely never ever gonna be stop grinding for #hive , WBU??"
Link :

9)"I feel the $hive season is about to begin not good at #crypto Technical analysis but the gut feeling says that #hive will gonna be Big by the end of this year which will surely gonna be beyond our expectations, let's c and wait and watch for the Best"
Link :

10)"Never ever compete with anyone, compete with yourself , I make sure that whenever I'm upto my $hive hustle I never ever compete with anyone except myself and that really helps me to keep going a lot and shilling a lot for #hive #crypto even in hard Times!!"
Link :

Screenshot_20211014-005027_Samsung Notes.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency