I did get 60 HIVE - Now what?

image.png

"Look at your wallet"
When my friend @chekohler tell me to do something I know it is best to do it. So I checked my wallet.
60 HIVE !!!
Wow !
First thougt was to take the money an run to Barbados and hide.
Second thought was that @chekohler will hunt me rest of my life if I took the money.
Hrrm......What to choose...

I decided to read the memo instead.
I was suppose to read this
@stayoutoftherz/hivetorch

I kind of Hive-tourch that goes around at Hive. Well - I do not really understand why but I have no choice (Barbados is to warm for me anyway) so I did what it said.
image.png

I paid one more Hive and send the money to @ashikstd

What you are goint to do with the money?

  1. Keep them and run to Barbados. You will be hunted by an angre sweede and a maniac south-african.
  2. Do what it says in the memo
    YOUR CHOICE
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency