Pasando la antorcha a @oacevedo|| Hivetorch -Count 170-

Hive Friends:
I must say that I am unaware of many initiatives on this platform, but yesterday I had the honor of receiving a torch and that was a pleasant surprise.

I received the Hivetorch at the initiative of @stayoutoftherz from @ omoret-lezama on turn 200 and I delivered it full of light to @oacevedo.
I have seen how the Hivetorch comes from the hands of completely loved and trusted people who continue to do so ...
I greet you with much affection. may this torch achieve its goal of 333!

Follow the path through The Hivetorch


Amigos de Hive:
Debo decir que desconozco muchas iniciativas en esta plataforma, pero ayer tuve el honor de recibir una antorcha y eso fue una grata sorpresa.

Recibí la the Hivetorch por la iniciativa de @stayoutoftherz de manos de @morey-lezama en el turno 200 y la entregué rebosante de luz a @oacevedo.
He visto como la Hivetorch llega de manos de gente completamente querida y confiable que así siga siendo...
Los saludo con mucho cariño. que esta antorcha logre su meta del 333!

Sigan la ruta por The Hivetorch

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency