LinkedIn Post Series | 4

Today in the posting series on LinkedIn. - š™š™š™žš™£š™œš™Ø š™„ š™™š™žš™™ š™©š™¤ š™‚š™š™Šš™’ š™ˆš™” š™‡š™žš™£š™ š™šš™™š™„š™£ āœ…šŸŒ±
āœ… Value Assessment

Remember my previous series? Or not? Well, They are on my profile. You still revisit them.
When you want to grow a following, what do you give? Rubbish? Trash? No you share value in tips, quotes, highlights of your work, the lessons your learned and in those nuggets assess what you want to share and when and how.
In the previous Serie I had it about things NOT to do on LinkedIn from my perspective and what I encountered - and someone spoke about one of those and her connection which was my connection tagged her in my post and others could relate to it. And they started to connect with me on LinkedIn and that my people was just a simple act of sharing your stories as valuable assets for your content to connect with your audience.
Now, that's is what I meant by "Value Assessment".āœ…
Share your valuable stories

WHAT is your insight on this topic?šŸ¤”šŸ¤”

šŸ”— Social channels: https://linktr.ee/motev

#tip #Valuegiven #motev21 #socialmedia

img_0.9212434379464935.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency