LinkedIn Post Series | 3

Today in the posting series on LinkedIn. - π™π™π™žπ™£π™œπ™¨ 𝙄 π™™π™žπ™™ 𝙩𝙀 π™‚π™π™Šπ™’ π™ˆπ™” π™‡π™žπ™£π™ π™šπ™™π™„π™£ βœ…πŸŒ±

βœ… Spontaneous Socialization

Remember my previous series? Or not? Well, They are on my profile. You still revisit them. Did you ever saw a post that hit you, that you could relate to it? Did it make you cry, laugh or just snort out of disgust? Ok cool what did write back in the comments - Did you wrote LinkedIn put on the platter for you to comment on? Or did you wrote what you felt, respectfully?
Socialize on LinkedIn, don't be spammy bot - Be a human with respect. Comment valuable aspects. Don't do it for the likes but do it for the socialization and no! I did not say be a sheep hence reflected in the picture.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

For example, I previously commented on Ruth Sinkeler CPCC, ACC post about something interesting about the logo that has been used. It was about the map of Suriname, the right map. At that moment I felt something, because one time I was in conflict with a person who wanted to use the wrong map - So I gave my compliments in the right way in the comments.
And we are connections on LinkedInβœ…

Now, that's is what I meant by "Spontaneous Socialization".βœ…
Be social

WHAT is your insight on this topic?πŸ€”πŸ€”

πŸ”— Social channels: https://linktr.ee/motev

#WokeWednesday #tip #Valuegiven #motev21 #socialmedia

img_0.7485283224942859.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency