New Remix Uploaded - Global Deejays feat Amanda Wilson

Hi everyone, how are you all doing?
I thought I'd do a little post and tell you about my new remix, it's a remix of Global Deejays latest track "Building A Fire", with the almighty Amanda Wilson on vocals.
The track was released on Friday, which I bought on the day of release, so over the weekend I decided to do a remix, all music is done by myself and used no elements of the original track only the vocals (thankfully these were easily extracted from the original using iZotope RX8).
I'm really happy with this remix and so thought I'd share.

If you'd like to hear it, I've uploaded it to YouTube, Click here to listen!

Thanks for taking time out to read my post, and hope you like the music.
37942739704_ba5f9cf2cf_k.jpg

I thought I'd post a photo of a gorgeous lady too, this is Indrija, she will be featuring on a future post by myself.

Enjoy the music........

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency