My day of life as a working women

Hey hive fam!!✨
hope you guys are doing ok!!
The topic of this blog How working women work.

As I said in my previous blog (this is my daily routine, hence the repeat) I woke up at 5am, prayed (because I am Muslim), then left for my studies, I mean. I left for university. 6 p.m., because it is an hour's journey. I reached there in the cold. A brother greets me at the gate every day as I enter the university. Then everyone and I greet them as they enter the main gate. My circle of hello is quite big, my friends rarely go with me because sometimes someone calls me. I travel 5 minutes in 10 minutes. Stopping everywhere.🤪

Well, I reached my department at 8 o'clock. There was no one when I got there. 🙂(These things are normal for those coming from far away)🥲
First class starts at 9:30. Now you will say that if she leaves home at 8 o'clock, she can still arrive before 9:30, so what is the need to leave at 6 o'clock? 😒
The van leaves at 6 o'clock and the other van leaves at 9 o'clock.
Well, teacher come to class and class has started. Me and my friends will go back to the last bench. First we sit in front because
alll the students in the class don’t directly contact the teacher, so CR (Class Representative) and GR (Girls Representative) are made here. CR is a boy and GR is a girl. I am GR.
Any work of the teacher, attendance, every assessment case, other personal problems also related to studies, the class message comes to me and then I take it to the teachers, any such work is my duty, so I sit in front. I was proud to be a backbencher.

Our presentations have started and I am also the leader of the group. It is my responsibility to guide the team members and motivate them.
I provide online service. I have also contracted with a company to provide another free course. Its registration is open. My own company name is TS SERVICES.
and the courses I provide are free. So that those people can improve their skills by taking the course and earn some money for themselves.

I reach home at 5 o'clock. And at 5 o'clock I give a lecture to my students. It includes data entry and basic graphics designing. The class ends at 6 pm.
I have my own class at 7 o'clock. I mean I do English improve. There is daily task submission in class. The task was completed at 6 o'clock. Sanded the teacher. The class started at 7 pm and ended at 8 pm.

How do scams work in online jobs? i had meeting the students on this topic.
The meeting went well, everyone shared their experience. Then I used social media, and I enjoy my life. Like making TikTok, using Instagram, spending time with family, going out with family, social media usage also has a limit. When I go with family. Then I put the work aside.

I finished work at 11 o'clock at night. After that I made my assignment and presentation as I said I am a Bachelor of Science student of Information Management from Sargodha University.
I hope you got some motivation from my blog. Let me know if you feel inspired by my blog.

Hope you guys like my blog✨
see you in the next one ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency