A friend's birthday without Cake๐ŸŽ‚

Hey hive fam!!โœจ
hope you guys are doing ok!!
The topic of this blog my friend's birthday.๐ŸŽ‚

I woke up at 5 in the morning, prayed (because I am a Muslim), then left for my studies, which means I left for the university at 6, which is an hour's journey.
I reached there in the cold and forgot to wish my friend there. She felt bad, but we were having a good time, so I decided to tease her more.
I humiliated him for three days.๐Ÿ˜…On the day that was birthday, we all had a fight.๐Ÿ˜‚
And because of that, the birthday was ruined๐ŸฅบTo be honest, the fight was because of me.
๐Ÿ˜

We had a fight only on random topics, which means we had a fight on a futile topic. Our fight ended the next day too.๐Ÿ˜‚
Then I humiliated her for three days. On the fourth day, we went out and just said why did they fight by feeding us? ๐Ÿ˜‚

We left university without a plan. Then on the way I found a guava grove and bought half a kilo of guava worth Rs 50 from there. ๐Ÿ˜… ( i like guava)

We thought we should go there and find the place first. Well, (I had already decided the place) It's a surprise for friends. We will then go to Mozzarella.

It will take 15/20 minutes to think about sitting in which place. (My friends cover up so I was looking for a safe place.)
Well, we found a place and will sit there. We ordered for some food.
While ordering, she was worried, the plan was made suddenly, she did not bring any money. Finally we plce the order.
And we ate those guavas which were for 50 rupees.๐Ÿฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚

We took pictures and started talking about the topic of the fight (means blaming each other) I just kept laughing.๐Ÿ˜‚
Was very hungry when the order came. And the order came and started eating. Hardly took pictures for the blog.

We all ate and drank๐Ÿน and while eating some boys would also come and sit on the table next to us.
Well, we ignored them and started eating. But they were stupid. They kept watching, we ate and drank and started making pictures.
Now it's Bill's turn๐Ÿ˜‚
Everyone is wondering what they will do?
From there I took out my wallet and took the bill, everyone was shocked.

I told them that it was birthday party from me for (dumper) by the way her name Sabra is a thick as her name.๐Ÿ˜…
Anyway, i told it was my whole plan to come here. Everyone was happy. They were happily coming from there, it was cold and they wanted to eat ice cream, but their friends persuaded them. It was an hour to get ready and we were already very late.

We came out of there and how could we forget these boys walking with us. We handed over to the guard there. ๐Ÿ˜
Then we came to the university and started going to our homes. I got back in the van(If there are 11 girls in our van, then the van moves)๐Ÿฅต
Well, I came back home from there and reached at 4:45 and then I have to deliver a lecture at 5.pm (I work online, teach courses)

It was free from 6:30 to 7 pm. After that I made my assignment and presentation as I said I am a student.
I am studying BS Information Management from Sargodha University.
Thank goodness I was free at 10/11 pm.

Hope you guys like my blogโœจ
see you in the next one โ™ฅ๏ธ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency