Hive Power Up - September

August 31st, 2021

Hive Power Up Day - September

It has been one year of my particpating in Hive power up day. September will be my 13th month.
hive power up badges

@HiveBuzz has announced a new badge program running in concert with Hive Power Up Day, Hive Power Up Month. Several ways to participate and play and earn the new HPUM badge.


Source: HiveBuzz

It is a pretty nice looking badge. I don't earn a lot of liquid Hive to power up very much at the end of the month lately, to many other things and tokens I want to buy. My plan is to still do the 10 Hive power up on the first of each month, and to hope I get enough auto powered up Hive each day to earn the new badge.

So a bit early for my power up day post, but I wanted to get the badge notification on this post. In about 5 hours I will be powering up my 10 Hive.

Tiny Picture links back to my blog:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency