HivePUD: my third of this year (EN-ESP)

Yes, as you can see, this is my third power up of the year. Obviously we all have goals in #Hive and one of mine is to grow in Hive Power and have a little more impact in curating content from other creators.

Of course, everything takes consistency, because sometimes it's better and healthier to grow little by little, but steadily. Little by little, but without pause.

This is also my second participation in the Power Up Day that takes place every first of every month. And I must admit that it is a dynamic that I have liked and I will try to maintain in the future.

The pictures are screenshots of my phone


Español


Sí, como lo vez, este es mi tercer power up del año. Obviamente todos tenemos objetivos en #Hive y uno de los míos es crecer en Hive Power y tener un poco más de impacto en la curación del contenido de otros creadores.

Por supuesto, todo lleva una constancia, pues a veces es mejor y más sano crecer de a poco, pero sostenidamente. De poquito en poquito, pero sin pausa.

También esta es mi segunda participación en el Power Up Day que se hace todos los día primero de cada mes. Y debo admitir que es una dinámica que me ha gustado e intentaré mantener en el futuro.

Las imágenes son capturas de pantalla de mi celular.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency