I'm doing Hive Power Up Day (and other contests!)

Hive Power Up Day

I was planning to power up some more last week and then I heard about Power Up Day - so held back a little and have just gone and trebled my hive power.

Starting from 1,513.739, I added that amount twice again to make it 4,541.285 - wohoo - feels good!

Here's me doing a power pose to celebrate!

TDC Power Pose.jpg

For details of Hive Power Up Day check out:
@traciyork/welcome-to-hivepud-hive-power-up-day-october-1st-2021

I've also been doing some other contests lately...

Alive Engagement Contest

This is a good one - it requires you to make a meaningful comment on the article that's the Daily Spotlight - and I've certainly been coming across some interesting users and articles I wouldn't have otherwise.

It's a really nice initiative from @flaxz and the We Are Alive Tribe, Also a great prize of 200HP delegation - which I've won once already!

Here's the latest contest for today if you want to join (I recommend it!): @iamalivechalleng/alive-engagement-contest-win-200-hive-power-every-day-open-for-entries-september-30-2021

Rising Star contests/giveaways

Finally - I've dabbled in a few Rising Star contests/giveaways - there are tons of these!

Check this comprehensive post for the most up to date list as at time of writing:
@risingstargame/todays-rising-star-giveaways-thursday-30th-september

And follow @risingstargame to get these regularly.

I love Rising Star! I also love that there are a bunch of @stickupboys gifs for it!

That's all for now on contests - let me know if you enjoy contests and if you participate in any good ones?

Happy Hive Power Up Day all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency