It is 1st JULY 2020, HIVE POWER UP DAY

Hi there Hive World,
Hope you all having awesome 1st day of the Month of July.

hivepudpu.gif

Here we have #HIVEPUD on every 1st day of the Month and so for the JULY.
I am sharing my screenshot, powering-up my Hive Account by converting some HIVE into HIVEPOWER.

Thanks for @traciyork and @brittandjosie for taking Up this Event in the absence of @streetstyle.

BEFORE POWERING UP

before.jpg

POWERING UP

poweringup.jpg

AFTER POWERING UP

After.jpg

As like always, I have very less chance to win because I have 6k HP and powering up with only 511, But I have done MY PART :D.
And wishing GOOD LUCK to all the participants powering-up their Account for #HIVEPUD

IT IS 1st SO DO IT...

footer.png

Now sharing my GIF creation steps, I have created one drawing for my pre-blog for #HIVEPUD and I just add one more action and change background colours to make this GIF.

b1.jpg

b2.jpg

c1.jpg

c2.jpg

footer.png

Hope you Like it,
Thanks for the VISIT

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency