March 1st Is Here .- Hive Power Up Day!

Hey everybody,

So we just quickly arrived to March 1st, which means that Hive community as a whole makes the

## HIVE POWER UP DAY!

hive.jpg


As I have reached 130 HP already, I have managed to buy some extra HIVE as none of my posts have been a big winner like those that I use to read, some of them with hundreds of HIVE in rewards... I'm still getting used to the enormous community of different tribes, and though I'm clearly using only a handful of them, I still need to decide in which one definitely settle and add my knowledge and experience for good.

I have cashed out some tokens from all the games I play inside the Hive ecosystem and I've powered up 35 HIVE so now my Grand Total is above 175, yay! Definitely aiming for passing the 200 HIVE Powered Up by March.

You can catch me in Hive Blog, Leo Finance and Dbuzz as my main sources for comments, as I will routinely talk about crypto, gaming and collectibles, which is my job since 1997. (Gaming and collectibles, not crypto, lol).
.
Last but not least, I want to make a holla to my two buddies @tefer13 and @rgondie which I have dragged to this wonderful madness that is the Hive Ecosystem. They are starting so make sure to send them some love in form of voting or if you are a big kahuna, delegating so they can stick the neck out!


  • While you are here, remember to check The Best Blockchain Cardgame Out There! Don't believe those ETH-heads, Splinterlands is right now a top 3 in the blockchain gaming world, which is impressive. This can only get better! If you register with my link and start playing the game, just let me know and I will send some cards your way!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency