Jan 1st, 2022 Hive Power up Day! My first time ever participating!!

ForsakenSushiname.jpg

Hello there and welcome to my corner of the internet, where we grind all day and party all night! Today I have the pleasure of partaking in my first ever Hive Power up day, seems this is a monthly event focused around powering up/staking hive currency. I had set the goal earlier in the year to hit 1,000 Hive Power by Summer 2022, it seemed ridiculous to me at the time because I had a whopping 60 hive power at the time. 😁

For detailed reliable information regarding this monthly event please check out hive buzz's post January 1st 2022 Hive Power Up Day

So I decided to come to the table heavy handed tonight, I wish he was in the new Matrix too but anyways.

morpheus.gif

I powered up a whopping 327 hive today. Wow!! 😎

Power up 1.1.22.png

As you can see with an ending balance of 709 hive power, this event led me to just about double my hive power in one day, cheers to my improved upvote!

Power up 1.1.22  Aftermath.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency