This is my entry for hpud. I have powered up with 835.606 Hive!

Greetings friends!

I have been on Steemit since March 2018 and after Hard fork, when Hive came into existence, I am having great time on Hive platform. I am hoping to get even better in the future. Having enough Hive power is a key to be successful here. These days price of Hive is low. So, I decided to buy Hive from a crypto exchange and then transfer it to my account wallet.

This is a great day as the Hard fork has successfully done on Hive and also this is the powering up day of Hive. Let's see how I did it:-

hpud.PNG

As you can see in the above screenshot, I had 1246.402 HP and 835.606 Hive. I decided to powerup with all the Hive tokens I had in my wallet. You can see this in the following screenshot of my wallet:

hpud 2.PNG

Now, I have 2082.008 Hive Power which means I have gained a good influence on this platform. This power up is just below 70% increase in total HP of my wallet!

This post is also about the contest #hivepud. I would like to thank all the participants and organizers, especially @traciyork who made this contest possible.

Thank you all!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency