Hive Power Up Day - 01.06.2021

Hello to everyone. It's been about 3 months since I've been back here again. The Hive Power Up Day campaign, which is held on the first day of every month, caught my attention. But I haven't been able to attend in the past months. This month, I wanted to participate in the campaign, even if it was by making power ups at the lower limit. And I did 10 Hive Power Ups.

screenshot_20210601_172518.jpg
source

I plan to participate in this campaign regularly in the coming months. I hope to do more power ups in future campaigns.

I am aware that this campaign has made a great contribution to the Hive ecosystem. To me, doing Hive Power Up shows our commitment and confidence in hive. Also, Hive Power cannot be liquidated and sold in a short time. In this case, it strengthens the hive.

It was a simple sharing. But that's it for now. I hope see you soon.

Note: The article was translated from Turkish with Google Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency