RE: A Tale of Two Pizzas: Of discord and danger...

that is EXACTLY how I usually write Samantha!!!!!!

so often I will surprise myself as I write - I'm reading along with the reader!!!! hahahaha and I'm like - you don't say!!! wow.... really??? (listening to the characters whisper their intentions into my ear)

sincerely. it happens every time. lol

For now, I've been desperately trying to finish a trilogy that i'm 2.5 books into. and i absolutely love this story - LOVE it. its been something i'm so proud of! but..... halfway into book 3 - they just decided to wait on me.
hahahahahahaha
but I've just decided to immerse myself FULLY back into their world and take days in the week where I do nothing but listen for them, and walk alongside them, and scribble down what I see hehehehehe

so MAYBE i might jump into the pizza story - i dont' know.. hehehe i'm really so enjoying watching it unfold by all you writers - you're working so well together! it almost feels like i'm entering a secret club and i need to learn the handshake first hahahahaha know what i mean?

and that's not any air that you guys are giving off!!! you all are being extremely welcoming! but for me - i'm like - just watching and enjoying and wondering hehehehe

we will see ;) i might sneak in hahahahahaha

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency