Rare Ginebra San Miguel Kwatro Kantos Bottle

IMG20200607145741.jpg
A sealed Ginebra San Miguel Kwatro Kantos Bottle with a dark mole is one of the rarest thing I ever got in liquor store at SM Supermarket. The Rare Ginebra San Miguel Kwatro Kantos Bottle comes with a serial number SB8C20b which is manufactured from Ginebra San Miguel Plant in Pangasinan.

It was confirmed by there area manager and three other personality from Ginebra San Miguel. At first I was asked for an exchange of two new normal bottle but I turned it down. A few days later, someone from Ginebra San Miguel asked me to barter it with two dozen of Kwatro Kantos but I denied and tell the caller I choose to keep it as collection.

Two months have passed, I received an anonymous caller do no from where and asked me to exchange my Rare Ginebra San Miguel Kwatro Kantos Bottle for a brand new Toyota Vios car. But I turned it down, thinking it was just something like prank or bait or something else. Look like things went serious now and I choose to keep it.

Then it was 2020, the Covid-19 pandemic swept my livelihood and force me to walk 22 kilometers daily for work. I now realize that if that Toyota Vios offer is true then it is the perfect time to make a good deal. But it won't be with Toyota Vios, 2.1 Bitcoin will do same price but I can choose a perfect ride for that.

Who ever you are, I hope you will read this.

Twitter Link:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency