The Humbled Writer : Introduction

20210912_195911.jpg

Hi Hivers! I am Carlos, a newbie writer here on Hive. Blog. I am very excited to be a part of this community.

First of all, I am a college student from the Philippines, studying for a Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. Though I enjoy writing blogs and articles on different topics, I love writing about self-care, life reflections, and motivational topics.

FB_IMG_1631451936728.jpg

I have also worked as a freelance writer for about 4 months on different freelance platforms such as Upwork. But I feel like Hive is definitely the place
to build my portfolio and start earning money for myself as a student.

FB_IMG_1631451933880.jpg

You can expect to receive high-quality blogs here in my little safe space.

I hope the articles I publish will also motivate or relate to you in any way, shape, or form.

Hoping to hear from you guys!

@lovesniper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency