Rising after 3 years

Its been a long time after it has fallen, 3 years had passed and its time to rise up once again and get back on track. It was one hell of a ride back then, meet some good friends, some stayed and some are out of sight. Continuing once again on this journey made my heart beat a little bit faster, this feeling of excitement.

Hello HIVE, Hello HIVEPH thank you for this another opportunity you have given, please allow me to introduce my self once again I’m eldean you can call me DeanzBoi or Deansho, from Leyte Del Sur, PH of course.

IMG_1605511579323.png

I love photography, most of my photos are sunsets and nature but as of now I’m just using my phone in taking some pictures, so the quality of the photos as you can see are not on HD cause have to save some money to buy another cam because I lost it during the typhoon, I love poetry (mostly “tagalog” nga lang), I miss doing this stuff and sharing it to the community and now coming out again and doing it again puts a smile on my face, feeling excited, but doesn’t even know where and how to start. Haha, it maybe a short introduction for now but hopefully next time I can write some good stuff that are interesting to read….SANA ALL na lang.

created_image_1597012747629.png

created_image_1596366262482.png

IMG20200707182432.jpg

IMG20201210204702.jpg

Thank you! ADIOS

Missing KAPE BOYZ

THE-KAPE-BOYZ.gif





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency