Get Well Soon My Dearest Kepin. Kepin’s Journal

img_2416.heic

Hello catlovers..
For the past few days, I've been so sad to see my beloved cat lying weak.

At first, Kevin my cat had a pretty serious vomiting for a day.
Then, the next day he was healthy and willing to eat.

img_2412.heic

img_2408.heic

But it happened again, Kepin had a serious fever.
But that night, no veterinary clinic was open.
The next morning I gave Kevin first aid, giving him a shot of plenty of water so he could drink.
Indeed, a sick cat will experience a decreased appetite, even he is reluctant to drink.

I try to feed using a syringe and I feed every 2 hours. And give it a drink every hour.
I gave him the fever cure I bought at my petshop.

img_2488.heic

Actually cats will be easily exposed to viruses, especially with cats that are not yet a year old, will easily get sick because their bodies do not have strong enough antibodies.

Keep in mind, the healing of a sick cat is very fast when we know from the beginning, when the cat has started to lack appetite, immediately feed him and drink using a syringe. To keep his body receiving calories and speed healing.

Giving puree food and enough water can be used as first aid for a sick cat, it will be very difficult to feed but this needs to be done so as not to regret it later.

img_2489.heic

img_2491.heic

For nutrition, I always give honey to my cat's on drinking water. Because honey functions well not only for humans, but also pets. I give half a tablespoon in the morning and night to a sick cat.

img_2492.heic

Please pray for my cat's Kepin, so that he can recover and play as usual.

img_2477.heic

img_1843.heic

Author: Aswita
You can find me instagram @aswitasoe
Email: aswitasoeprapto@yahoo.co.id
Take a pict by Iphone 11
A women obsessed planting and cooking.
See you soon!!
BYE!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency