Hivelloween Party Preparation: First Batch of Decors Arrived!

Team work brings everyone together and get things done!

Apple Pie Kind of Day (1).gif

Our team has been busy working hard to prepare for the upcoming Hive Halloween Party this year, which has been Ate @purepinay's plan and idea for along time and together with @sassybuana's help in planning and organizing the event, as well as the creating for posters on our FB Page: Hive Cebu Bloggers Community. She came by twice this week ,including today, to continue our discussion on how to make the event more fun for everyone. Because most of us have roles in this event preparation, it makes the work or job easier and more fun too.

I am incharge of the decor planning including ordering the decor materials. And because I love decorating different kinds of events since I have been doing it for a couple of years and even opened a small business but ever since the pandemic the business haven't been doing good. Now that I given this role, I am very excited to share this passion with my Hive family.

I ordered the balloons on shoppee app about five days ago and it arrived today! I was very happy that it didn't took that long for it to arrive cause I don't want to be stress if the items won't arrive in time. Look at all the items came in the package today are the following items below:

  • a total of 200pcs orange 12 inches balloons
  • a total of 200pcs black 12 inches balloons
  • 100 pcs 12 inches mix colored balloons
  • a total of 50pcs halloween printed balloons
  • 100 pcs 5 inches standard balloons
  • a total of 20 pcs chrome balloons
  • 4 pcs snow pray colored party string spray
  • 100 pcs pack dot tape glue (3packs)
  • 5 pcs balloon clip plum
  • 10 pcs colored clip sticks

DSCF9952.JPG

DSCF9949.JPG

DSCF9951.JPG

DSCF9948.JPG


These items for the Hivelloween decors are sponsored by ate @purepinay and ate @explorewithsasha. We are thankful for their generosity.

Tomorrow, me, @explorewithsasha, @itsmiessyonpeakd, @cheerupwithjl and @asasiklause will meet each other and to go Colon to find and more items for the decorations since the place is actually big:

DSCF9822.JPG

DSCF9816.JPG
photos from @purepinay


We will have to go back to the hotel venue to measure the space where we will hang the decors and on my next blog I will share my ideas on how I will decorate the venue.

244679068_168662875437113_195240472097503559_n.jpg
poster created by: @sassycebuana

Current Sponsors:
Best in Hivelloween Costume Prize:

  • Sash and trophy: @sassycebuana
  • Vip ticket pass for Anjo World: Herbert
  • 1,000pesos cash: Will be taken out from Hivelloween registration fee

Other Sponsors:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency