My 2021 Hive Highlight of the Year

image.png

image.png
Dolphin


@guiltyparties has posted a challenge for everyone to post their one main Hive Highlight from the last year. If you want the details, rules, and want to know more about it you can read his original post HERE . Please be advised that I am not going for author of the year here hahahaha, and I am going to keep this post short as Guilty's going to be reading for a long time judging by the amount of replies he got lol! Poor guy! Keep 'em coming!!! lol

So, without further ado here is my highlight:
The most notable thing that stood out for me this last year is when I made Dolphin status and a short time later made my 60 rep. I had been watching the Hive HP and my rep climb up ever so slowly. Anyone that knows me knows I get projects and studies going and do not have the time to make many posts, therefore this is an awesome achievement for me.


Thank you for taking the time to write up a challenge like this, Guilty, it's an uplifting thing needed for this time of the year and for everything going on nowadays Brother. Still dedicated to provide for other's freedoms. Appreciated.


Gif created by @liberty-minded and modified by @jimramones

awesome gif created by @zord189



Personal invitation to The Terminal Discord server:



Ladies of Hive Supporter;
personal invitation to the Ladies of Hive Discord server:







jr clear rights freedom of speech - 12/23/2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency