Hypedrop is it actually legit?

The answer is yes from what i got so far. I just started last week and invested 30$ in crypto to the site and won 200+ dollars worth of items. I cashed out headphones which were 190$ and received them yesterday.
Capture.PNG
It came packaged in a nice bag and delivery only took a few days. I am currently waiting for my nintendo switch to come and I'll let you know how that goes once i receive it. I've put in a little bit more money into the site around 50$ and won in a case battle a pair of jordans which i sold back to the site. If you are thinking of playing and testing it out you can do so here: https://hypedrop.com/r/BREAK

If you use my code you get 3 free cases to open plus if you deposit any money and use code: break

Capture.PNG

You get a 5% cash bonus. I watched some videos on it and did my research and found yes it is a legit site. I did receive the product i won. And when i cashed out the crypto i did receive it. So i am going to play more in the future because it is exciting to win things. I'm going for the 8k icebox pencap. If you use my code and show proof next time i deposit i'll use your code so we can help each other out. They also offer all different kinds of cases to open and show you what is in them.

Capture.PNG

You can purchase higher cases to unbox or lower cases if you can't buy the big ones. I've won several nice things in the smaller battles / unboxings. So like i said test it out and let me know what you think. Have a good day and thanks for reading my post today.

Yours truly, Mr.Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency