The best battle may04 #splinterlands

Today I fought the best battle in the popular game #splinterlands, it takes me a lot of time , in which there was intense fighting, and I wanted to convey to you my experience via this link and this picture, and I myself have watched over and over
And as you can see in the picture, I used the following cards

1.png

And let you enjoy the wonderful video

click here

Of course, I won points and advanced a degree to open the box. I only have one left. I will play today in order to open it and show you the clip by video.
Still winning a battle within what they ask for and open the box

2.png

And if you want to watch the shortest battle, enter the following link

click here[](https://splinterlands.com? p=battle&id=7375bde02c40f6435da874d6c00c60b8c618ccb5&ref= kaseldz)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency