Substance abusing, communist gamer from Iceland

I will be needing too make this first post of mine without a profile picture, i´m not sure if it is he incredibly low power i have as a new user. however i´m waiting for my good friensd @eythor-photo to delegate me some of his juicy hive power.

I´m told here i can find a kingdom of justice... a kingdom where all men are cre.... or something in that wayyy.

I am an "accidental - expirimental - artist" (and an avid user of mind altering substances).

Yeah, i do tons of drugs, and i do quite a bit of playing videogames. so i guess my posts will be about, drug usage in general, (i will hype it), violence and computer gaming. As well as making wild leaps in judgment and coherent tought as i will make bold baseless claims about Marxism.

Oh yea! i´m also a communist, and not the cute kynd from high school, no, i have both read, and understood the theoryies, witnessed them implemented during my lifetime. And am still a firm beliver in the doctrine.

Uploading marx.jpg #75

I however do not see an interlap with my enthusiamsm for the blockchain technology and or other kynds of freedoms, wich i do hold dear.

it´s only that communism seems to quickly dissolve societies internally in flames of raging violence and therefor othen lead to authoritariasm and patriarchy, a rule of iron fist if you will.

I think it is how much robocop i watched as a young adulescent, that lead to me sexually fantasising about robocop, specifically fingereing me. ... and later more. and from my sexual curiosity is born my political ideology, of ruling with an iron fist.

it just spunds... right... and sexy...

anyhow thats just my 2cents. looking forward too seeing you around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency