World Travel Pro: Most Down-Voted and Proud of it!

THIS IS A CELEBRATION POST

The first image is from this site, https://hivealive.io/untrending which I suggest everyone keep an eye on. You can see that the big big money has finally realized that I'm having an effect driving people and money from Hive to Blurt and I must be censored. So what you see is an attempt to silence me and bring my rep down to zero which will then make my posts hidden and greyed out on their site.

So I'll now be concentrating my efforts over there on their trending page posts. Congratulation @blocktrades, look what you have done! Fortunately being a top earning blogger over there for years, it will still probably take them a very long time to bring me down to zero as I'm still a 77 rep. There is nothing like de-fanging the down-voters, censors, and property rights thieves while exposing them for what they are. I take great pleasure in fighting evil, and that is exactly what this is, nothing less.

The second image is from @penguinpablo. They are now downvoting him also! Who knows why... The data above shows a net loss of 18,104 Hive being powered down on average each day for the given time frame. I've complimented the Penguin many times for producing these valuable reports which he's done for years. But now I suppose he's a dirty rotten milk farmer too. He should earn no more than enough to buy a pack of chewing gum.....sarcasm implied!

Let's all give @penguinpablo a big round of applause and welcoming with open arms if he chooses to come to Blurt and I hope he does.

The third image is a weekly chart of Blurt from Probit. Note the increased volume besides an impressive recovery from the Double-U Dip.

In the fourth image, we are looking at the best buy wall on Ionomy I've seen since following Blurt several months ago.

Finally I want to thank and congratulate everyone who has been making a difference promoting Blurt and getting this place in a position to excel to the next level. There is no way things would be going so well for Blurt without a full group effort.

Also a special thank you to all those who understand, appreciate, and support what I've been doing. Of course we can not forget a special thank you to the corrupt leadership on Hive, hands down the best Blurt promoters we have. This celebration would not be possible without you.

GET UP, STAND UP, SPEAK UP

Complacency is what they are counting on. Also I want everyone to know that I will be attending Hivefest if they go ahead with it, I don't care how confrontational it is. Most of all I want to look some of these rotten people directly in the eye and watch them squirm. We will definitely film it, just like To Catch a Predator.

Click here to join!

Click here to learn more!

Learn how Hive is a totally centralized platform here

Learn how Hive is destroying itself and driving investment towards Blurt here

Find out who is in full control of the Hive blockchain here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
53 Comments
Ecency