Hive Fest 3.0 Amsterdam After Movie

It took longer than I expected, after the video came back from editor, I wasn't happy with it, as I thought that the editor didn't have enough connection to make it look more "REAL", therefore I've had to redo all by myself which initially wasn't planned - Hopefully you like it.

It would be nice if some of you reshare the video, so whole community can see it.

@engrave
@gandalf
@blocktrades
@starkerz
@martibis
@howo
@poezio
@roelandp
@zirochka
@lordbutterfly
@littlelamb
@jeffjagoe
@lemouth
@revisesociology
@louis88
@rivalzzz
@blind-spot
@karinxxl
@awildovasquez
@celestal
@artakush
@livinguktaiwan
@coldbeetrootsoup
@priyanarc
@thejohalfiles
@jaybird
@rollie1212
@michelle.gent
@gtg
@arcange
@delishtreats
@detlev
@bil.prag
@crimsonclad
@demotruk
@pharesim

@minigunner
@lisanomadsoul
@tibfoxs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency