RE: Three more weeks until Hivefest - NFTShowroom, Names & RSVP now!

Wow this community never ceases to impress me the more I deep dive into this space the more I know I don't know and have yet to learn. Thank you guys for taking such iniatives in moving this industry as a whole. I've been a gaming for a LARGE majority of my life probably well over 50k+ dedicated hours and really like to see and be a part of this movement towards a much more evolved ecosystem for all.

I haven't yet registered but will do so now. (Update I now just did all the steps <3 See you there)

"If you always do what you've always done, You'll always get what you've always got"

For anyone on the fence about whether or not to register or attend what is the worst that can happen? It is a free event I empower you to work outside your comfort zone as this is a very unknown territory for me, but with it brings a unique sense of anticipation and excitement to see how things play out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency