Liquidity Providers Rewards For Diesel Pools Need Some Improvement and Clarity :)

I'm playing around with tribaldex on Hive Engine, with some small positions.

There is a tab for my position in pools, that is great and shows me my LP positions and estimated daily rewards.

The thing is I don't see the actual transactions for the LP rewards. You know like claim button or history like on Pancake :)

There is probably somewhere where these transactions are recorded, but can we make it better please.

image.png

https://tribaldex.com/dieselpools/pools

Although the big pools and overall volume comes from Splinterlands tokens, I already see some comunity tokens playing around with this .... dcity has nearly $100k pool, PAL, LEO, have pools as well. The most interesting would be the PIZZA:STARBITS :).

A lot of potential for growth here .... because you know ... defi :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency