My Entry Into Contest "HIVECOMIC #13" - A SHORT STORY LINE TO WHAT I CAN DO IN HIVE...

Beautiful morning to you all and happy weekend. I trust you all are having a beautiful day.

I am glad to take part in the contest #hivecomic by @justinparke.
This is one of the great opportunities provided to all hivers in the Blockchain to encourage them and make them utilize their skills and also to think outside the box and get creative. It doesn't necessarily have to be that you must be a writer or an artist to be able to participate in this. I will drop the link to the original post so that it can serve as a guideline to follow in entering I to this contest. It's great fun and ability to learn beautiful things.
Below is the link to visit the ORIGINAL POST:
https://esteem.app/hive-101265/@justinparke/theterminal-hivecomic-contest-13-sesame-street-1-000-neoxag

@shrazi and @brittandjosie talked to me about this contest and at first I got confused on how to go about it but they gave me quality time to explain better to me and also encouraged me to take part in it. Immediately I saw this, a question popped into my head which was:
. WHAT IS MY MISSION IN HIVE AND WHAT CAN I DO TO BE IMPACTFUL POSITIVELY TO HIVE

with the question that came to me, I decided to fix it in into the comic contest with great joy and happiness in me. So I challenge you too, if you are reading this now and you haven't partake in the contest "HIVECOMIC #13" what are you waiting for? Kindly dive into the opportunity of adding to your knowledge and getting extraordinarily creative.

WE are HIVERS and we must go higher.

Below is my ENTRY:

JPG FORMAT:
v0raxr.jpg

PNG FORMAT:
uk20pf.png

Thank you so much for dropping in my Blog today and I am encouraging you to enter into the contest. Nothing stops you from joining the fun.

With love, i will appreciate your support and encouragement as always in upvotes, your comments are worthy and feel free to reblog.

I am @oladele-art

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency