New CatDad and He's lovin it!

Here's our new #CatDad for #Caturday

I'm so happy my cat now accepts my husband to pet him. Boogie our cat had to adjust to Aldrin from house guest (when he was still my fiancé) - to official room mate (now that he's my husband).

Untitled-1-01.jpg
My husband also now thinks of Boogie even when he's at work and misses our cat. Both of them loves to be in bed and no more space for me. Haha!

I enjoy watching my husband being gentle while petting Boogie. They are both so cute.

Life is so much more fun with pets at home.

See you around!

Love lots,
@erelasblog

P.S.
I tried posting this same content on @dbuzz unfortunately, I couldn't upload pics either. I removed some words thinking maybe there's a limit. Hence I posted it here too.
If any tips for d.buzz content writing please let me know. Thanks!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency