This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I'm a Top 200 Hive Power Holder Again...

I was just checking out @arcange's most excellent HiveBuzz to see if I'd got my HiveFest 7 attendee badge - which I hadn't because I'm an incompetent who didn't know how to claim his ticket...

Screenshot 2022-09-23 at 09.04.44.png

But not to worry, I'm sure I can get the badge sorted, it MATTERS, not quite as much as the memories and the photos, but it still MATTERS,

But anyway, I also checked my 'ranking' on Hive and noticed a couple of interesting things....

I'm only two reputation rankings away from BlockTrades....

Screenshot 2022-09-22 at 20.54.31.png

@steevc mentioned how his HiveFest posts had boosted his reputation a lot, and same here as the last time I checked a few weeks ago I was just below 78.5 - and it takes some massive rep upvotes to move up .2 in just a few weeks once you're up at 78 something!

But more significantly for me, given that reputation is a little broken, is that I'm now a Top 200 HivePower holder again...

Screenshot 2022-09-22 at 20.57.02.png

Well it was 73.1 K, now it's 73.5 as I promptly bought some more Hive and converted some liquid Swap.Hive I had lying around to 'defend' the honourable position.

Maybe a bit sad, but I'm happy to be back after dropping out due to my PD to buy some SL assets - a process that's now going back in the opposite direction!

That's the thing about HiveFest, I get back and am in a Powering Up mood!

Nice!

Logo
Center