RE: Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hey @hivebuzz... Can I ask... if this is a big ask... to donate my delegated HP to either the next 5 people bellow me from now on... Forever!...or to a number of your choice... I would like to be ignored by the "reward" and give it away to who needs it.

Realizing that most of t his list might not be a good choice... I was thinking if you can get a list of people like me that wishes to give this delegation to verified "newcomers".

The idea is simple... empower onboarding!

I am sure @traciyork or @louis88 will find some common ground with me... Sorry @tazi, as I don't know you so, you will not need to listen to this nonsense.

Get at me... for further... either here or whatever... Here should be fine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency