"Muffler" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

img_0.11532264158424647.jpg
[Red gel pen on notebook page with digital embellishments and color.]

Yep... I don't know why, but this lady looks like a judge to me... ??? (Broken...)

Spent quite a long time working on a new radio show today. Didn't quite finish, but I should have it ready for tomorrow. Exciting stuff!!! (For me, anyway...)

I also need to spend some time tomorrow doing a freewrite. It's been too long since I just sat down and wrote. Speaking of "just writing," let's make us a Low-ku! (If this is your first time reading a Holy Fool post, a "Low-ku" is like a haiku, but with low-brow, nonsensical, and "non-poetic" words!) Here we go...

Dunkin' your fat head
In a bucket of mustard
You're a wet corn dog

Classic... Makes no sense, just how I like it!!!

Yeah... Why not share another drawing? I made this one completely on my phone. I like the colors, if nothing else!

img_0.5385350085870845.jpg

Looks like a skeleton with a muffler wrapped around his neck...

Okay. I'm done. Need sleep.

I'm pretty sure this was my 27th post for the #HiveBloPoMo challenge---30 posts before the end of November! I'm moving right along!

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency