my first 1000 hive power


1000 HivePower Erreicht
1000 HivePower Reached

hive.jpg

EnglishDeutsch
After more than 2 years I have finally reached the 1000 Hivepower. Without all of you, I wouldn't have done this so quickly. Of course some have achieved it much faster, but for this content I'm doing here I think this is very good. Here with I would like to thank all of you again and wish you a lot of fun and success on Hive BlogNach über 2 Jahren habe ich endlich die 1000 Hivepower erreicht. Ohne euch allen hätte ich dies nicht so schnell geschaft. Klar einige haben es viel schneller erreicht, aber für diesen Content den ich hier betreibe finde ich dies sehr gut. Hier mit möchte ich mich bei euch allen nochmal Herzlich bedanken und wünsche euch weiter hin Viel Spass und Erfolg auf Hive Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency