RE: NEW Hive dApp: Hive Alive | Includes a 1st For Hive -> The UnTrending Report To Track Downvotes.

@aadamada

With due respect to all parties involved, I wanna ask why none of those people are working on automatic systems to detect image reuse, tag wrong used, auto plagarism checkers, repost checker, and source not given. I will support this if they also help me in my work. Why I must go to people and tell them their post have leo tag without finance involved? Why I tell people splinterlands quest rewards are not equal to LeoFinance finance category? I go to manual to profiles and guide them about image sources? If there is no replacement by bots then I have to protect hive manually as much as I can. If they want transparency then first make bots that will do these basic warning things. I need my answer from @ura-soul about how he is going to help stop this? Why being biased on one topic and completely neglect other? Let's make this alive front-end great by having equal development share about the things that others think we need.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency