Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round No.2

Scottsdale Mint made a reputation and name for itself by producing precious metals of quality over the years.


I am stacking these!

Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round No.2

2 ounces of high-relief design, it features the Scottsdale Mint logo which consists of a proud lion with a flowing mane and a crown on top of its head.


The round features the concave and inverse impression of the high-relief lion design on the other side. It fits perfectly as the obverse of one round fits easily on the reverse of the next.


And when they are stacked, the two rounds are seamless
They are stacked to perfection!

Did I tell you already that I will stack these Scottsdale Mint 2 oz rounds? Slow and steady...


These are the miscellaneous rounds I've shown so far:

Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No2
2022 MINT MARKERS® – “LUCKY”
2022 Mint Markers- Birdie
2022 Mint Markers- Eagle
QANON Round- Type II
QANON Round- Type I
2022 The Great Seal, Intaglio Mint
2022 The Sacred Heart, Intaglio Mint
Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No1
Intaglio Mint Club #1 Silver Round 2 oz
2022 Intaglio Mint Membership Token



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.



HIVE: Fast, Scalable, Powerful.
THE BLOCKCHAIN FOR WEB 3.0

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency