Mis primeras experiencias en Hive y objetivos a corto plazo/My first experiences at Hive and short-term goals.

Por recomendacion de @dalz en uno de sus comentarios he decidido compartir mis primeras experiencias en Hive en este primer mes que llevo usandolo y tambien añadire algunos objetivos que tengo a corto plazo.
Hacia tiempo que queria entrar en hive por el tema de los juegos y la comunicacion pero no me decidia. Cuando tenia algo de tiempo para empezar se me hacia complicado de entender a simple vista y lo dejaba para otro momento.
Finalmente me decidi gracias al juego Rising star que es un juego que me encanta, porque uno dos cosas que me gustan el coleccionismo y la musica.
Poco a poco me fui compartiendo contenido y entendi un poco como funciona la red de cooperación. Me he centrado en musicforlife y leofinance.
Mis objetivos a corto plazo son bastante sencillos.

  • Aportar contenido que me parece interesante
  • Realizar concursos y sorteos de todo tipo que me encanta
  • Leer y hacer comentarios respetuosos a otros usuarios

Y poco mas que no me quiero hacer muy pesado.

My first experiences at Hive and short-term goals.
On the recommendation of @dalz in one of his comments, I have decided to share my first experiences in Hive in this first month that I have been using it and I will also add some short-term goals.
For a long time I wanted to go into hive on the subject of games and communication but I did not decide. When I had some time to start it became difficult for me to understand at a glance and I left it for another time.
I finally made up my mind thanks to the game Rising star, which is a game that I love, because it combines two things that I like, collecting and music.
Little by little I was sharing content and I understood a little how the cooperation network works. I have focused on musicforlife and leofinance.
My short-term goals are pretty straightforward.

  • Provide content that I find interesting
  • Run contests and raffles of all kinds that I love
  • Read and make respectful comments to other users

And little else that I don't want to get too heavy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency