RE: The story of my 4 year Hive journey (told via GIFS)

Happy 4th to you, Traci! Who would have thought we joined just a few days apart? I'll be celebrating my 4th in 2 days! You just gave me an idea on what to post! Anyway, I'm glad to have known someone cool as you are! We are generations apart, but you're way cooler than my mom. Joke no joke. Sorry mom. 😂

When we started curating posh content, I'm so happy that you've became my first partner when it became too much for me. You still rock with your witty curation style except the nagging part. 😂 You haven't done it lately tho.

You're an asset to OCD and I hope it will continue for many years to come. Have a great day and enjoy your 4 years in this beautiful and messy space. 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency