Ethereum Technical Analysis 05-02-21

Eth0.PNG
Ethereum opens at $2.7K and goes down around to $2.7K and stable around $3.0K. The average transaction fee is $10.14 which is 1.20% increase from 05-01-21. Ideally, gas fee should below $10 and build up for another raise toward $3.0K since it has reached my target at $2.9K.

Ethereum is strong support at around $1.7K as my analysis yesterday.

It is slowly grind up and toward $3.0K after reach $2.9K at all time high and short term correction may come since its valuation is high in my opinion. The valuation is around $1.5K. You can reference my method here. Gas fee is back to normal.

Ethereum decreases its correlation with Gold indicates that it becomes a neutral position 👁️. The price may fluctuate less in the coming day with price toward mid-level.

I raise my floor price to $1.5k indicates the strong support and raise the ceiling price at $2.5k.

As today, Ethereum Value = $1.5k ~ $2.5k and my position is Long.

Ethall.PNG
Also, if you have any suggestions, please do not hesitate to let me know!

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

New Logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency