With the "technique" of the users...

... Killing the Hive blockchain blooms into artwork.

I used to write about the lack of interaction on the Hive blockchain, but now I just sit back and watch the show.

This blockchain is an impressive production, but it lacks soul, because almost everyone is focusing on their own posts and on the ROI.

99.99% content creators, 0.01% content consumers.

As I said before, this blockchain is doomed by its own users.
And I do not care if you call me a "complainer", because this is the truth. This is not a complaining, but the truth. Just look around!

I see a lot of people are doing giveaways, but most of them are ignored. I saw 5 days old giveaways literally without any upvotes and comments. Literally zero interaction.

And what ruins the whole thing more is the automatic upvotes. There are little to no incentive to do manual curation. And many people are not in the mood of manual curation. They try to make a passive income, so they earn Hive literally without doing anything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency